FIRST MERIT LIST MSc. COMPUTER SCIENCE (2019-20)

SR. NO	NAME	CATEGORY
1	Oza Darshita Hasmukh	OPEN
2	Dhapshi Suraj Damodar	OPEN
3	Sawant Aditi Pandurang	OPEN
4	Khot Priti Vasant	OPEN
5	Ghate Bhargavi Bhalchandra	OPEN
6	Yadav Pratiksha Rajendra	OPEN
7	Mukri Simran Abdul Latif	OPEN
8	Tiwari Shraddha Vijay	OPEN
9	Uniri Lalit Chandansingh	OPEN
10	Pandey Vishal Manojkumar	OPEN
11	Tiwari Shweta Kaushlendra	OPEN
12	Belnekar Gauri Vilas	OBC
13	Suthar Kalpesh Ramesh	OBC
14	Nilkanth Suraj Balvant	OBC
15	Khambe Rutuja Kishor	OBC AGAINST OPEN
16	Waingankar Swapnagandha Vilas	SC

DOCUMENTS TO BE ATTACHED:

- 1. Two Attested Xerox Copy Each Of Semester I, II, III, IV, & Three Copies of Semester V and VI along With Original copies
- 2. Two Attested Xerox Copies Of Caste Certificate (If Applicable) along with Original
- 3. Two Attested Xerox Copies Of Validity Certificate (If Applicable) along with Original.

NOTE:

- 1. Secure your admission between 19/07/2019 & 22/07/2019, 23/07/19 from 10:00 am to 12.00 Noon
- 2. Get your documents verified in the Respective Department
- 3. Full fees to be paid in CASH (New College office-room No 217)
- 4. No claim of seat after the last date of admission.